

Governor Rick Scott's International Mission to Chile List of Participants

May 20-23, 2013

- Bob Armstrong Deputy Executive Director and CFO, Port Manatee
- David Armstrong President, Broward College
- Ivan Barrios Vice President, Trade Development Services, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- Gilberto Beato Vice President of Sales, EQUIPXP
- Alan Becker Founding Shareholder, Becker & Poliakoff
 - Zalya Berler CEO & President, ZTZ Services International, Inc.
- Jesse Biter CEO, Biter Enterprises
- Richard Biter Assistant Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
- Park Brady
 CEO, The St. Joe Company

Corey Clive

Selma Fates

•

David Coddington

- Phil Brown
 Executive Director, Greater Orlando Aviation Authority/Orlando
 International Airport
 - John Browning Vice President, New Projects, The Goodman Company
 - Alberto Cabrera Director/General Manager of Trade Development and Marketing. Jaxport
 - Steven Cernak Chief Executive & Port Director, Port Everglades
 - CEO, Venergy Group, LLC
 - Vice President, Business Development, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
 - Carlos Curbelo Principal, Capitol Gains
 - Michael DePew President, CMD Trailer Sales & Leasing, Inc.
 - Jose Alberto Diaz Vice President & General Manager, Florida International Terminal,LLC
 - John Escobar International Sales Manager, Inline Filling Systems, Inc.
 - Manager, International Business Development, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
 - Shannon Feeley Sr. Manager, Canaveral Port Authority
 - Lesa Forbes International Trade Specialist, U.S. Department of Commerce
 - Tom Ford President, Export Supplier International
 - John P. Fox Vice President Government Relations, U.S. & Europe, Royal Caribbean Cruises
 - Ana Gazarian CEO, Employee Mobility Solutions
- Ralph L.Gazitua President & CEO, WTDC
 - Jerry Gillman CEO, Innova Eco Building System
 - Carmenza Gonzalez President, CZA, Inc.,, Global Business Development
- Sergio M. Gonzalez Sr. Vice President, University of Miami
- Barbara Goransson Executive Vice President, Venergy Group, LLC
- Tammy Hall Commissioner, District 4, Lee County Board of County Commissioners



Governor Rick Scott, Chairman • Brett Couch, Vice Chairman • Gray Swoope, President & CEO

- Alejandra Huerta Production Director, Andromeda Productions, Inc.
- Paola Isaac Baraya Economic Development Specialist-International Trade, Broward County Office of Economic and Small Business Development
- Kristin Jacobs
 Mayor, Broward County
- Vicki Jaramillo Director of Marketing, Greater Orlando Aviation Authority/Orlando
 International Airport
- Bill Johnson Port Director, PortMiami
- Manish Khotari
 CEO, Prism Lighting Services, LLC
- Richard Kirby International Business Development, General Insulation, Co.
- Carmen Knight President, Carmen Knight Consultants
- Frank Kruppenbacher Chairman, Greater Orlando Aviation Authority/Orlando InternationalAirport
- Fred Leonhardt Chairman of Policy Board, Gray Robinson, P.A.
- Lynn Lotkowictz Director National Sales, Florida Trend Magazine
- Robert B. Macaulay Shareholder, Carlton Fields, P.A.
- Andrew Maharajh-East Executive Vice President, Alternative Energy Technologies, LLC
- Carmen Mantay Vice President, International Director, NAI Hallmark Partners
- Joe Mantilla Senior Managing Director, Dentons U.S., LLP.
- Manny Mencia Sr. Vice President, International Trade, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- Agustin Mendoza Managing Member, AMAD Logistics, LLC
- Andrea Moore Regional Manager, International Marketing Specialist, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- David Moore Associate Vice President for International Education, Broward College
- Todd Moore Sales, General Insulation, Co.
- Gustavo Morua
 Sales Executive Prism Lighting Services, LLC
- Nick Nicholas
 Technical Sales Manager/ Business Development, Genesis Water
 Technologies, Inc.
 - Naomi Nixon Associate Vice President for Central Development, University of Miami
 - Keith Norden President and CEO, TEAM Volusia Economic Development Corporation

Managing Partner, Fortune International, LLC

- Carol Obermeier Director of Aviation Market Development, Lee County Port Authority
- Juliana Peña Manager, Latin America & Caribbean, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- Emilio Perez
 Vice President, SB Architects
 - Jose Perez-Jones Sr. Vice President, Seaboard Marine, Ltd.
- Cary Portner
 - Ananth Prasad Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
- Olga Ramudo President & CEO, Express Travel
- Nicole Rapanos Director of Operations, Capitol Gains
- Frances Reaves Principal, Latin America Connection
- Judy Rebollar Manager of Administration, Enterprise Florida, Inc.

- Carolina Rendeiro CEO, Miami Innovation Center
- Monica Richardson Vice President, International Business Development, Palladio Beauty Group
- Oleg Rivkin
 Shareholder, Carlton Fields, P.A.
- Betty Ann Rogacki Vice President, International Warehouse Services
- Fred Rogacki President/CEO, International Warehouse Services
- William Rohrer Shareholder, Carlton Fields, P.A.
- Mario Sacasa Sr. Vice President, The Miami-Dade Beacon Council
- Andres Sala EVP, International Manager, Mercantil Commercebank, N.A.
- Diane Sanchez CEO, Technology Foundation of the Americas
- Mark Senti
 President, Advanced Magnet Lab
- Alan C. Sheppard, Jr. Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
- Eric Silagy President, Florida Power & Light
- Carolina Sivoli Intergovernmental and Business Advisor, Employee Mobility Solutions
- Wayne Stubbs Executive Director, Panama City Port Authority
- Jay Sumners
 Trade Specialist, International Trade Development & Team Florida Missions, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- Jimmy Teachman General Manager, International Warehouse Services
- Michael Vanderbeek Director of Business Development, Port Everglades
- Amir Varshovi President, Green Technologies, LLC
- Ilona Vega-Jaramillo Director, International Business Development, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
- Lynda Weatherman President & CEO, Economic Development Commission of Florida's Space Coast
- Doug Wheeler President, The Florida Ports Council
- Shalako Wiener Corporate LATAM Manager VP, International Corporate Banking Mercantil Commercebank, N.A.
- Dan Wireman
 President, Cleveland Construction International, LLC
- Henry Woodman President, ICE Portal
- Gustavo Yacobucci General Manager, Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau
- Sebastian Yavar Cargo Development Coordinator, Port Miami